We are proud to be your partner!

We will check your form and contact you via email.

1. Fill the registration to become a Premium partner

Tell us what kind of software developers you are ready to rent. Filling the form is easy and takes only a few minutes. Our team is here to help you.

2. Our office manager Kateřina Krejzová will contact you

After scanning of your registration we are going to contact you and ask a few more details. After sucesfull finish of the registration we will schedule a meeting or video call with our project manager. We are searching for the most reliable and skillfull development teams in the Czech Republic and Slovakia. We are going to become a sales partner for your organisation in Scandinavia and that is why we need to review all the given information.

Contact us

Hotline 24 / 7

+421 905 181 359

E-Mail

info@iooutsourcing.com

Office Kosice, Slovakia

Starozagorska 1385 / 2

Office Ostrava, Czechia

Obezna 162 / 17

We're here to help! We will be on hand to help you through the whole hiring process.

IO Outsourcing is a rapidly growing network comprised of some of the most talented freelancers in the world, distributed across the globe. We provide companies with elite freelancers on an hourly, part-time, or full-time basis for any technology stack and any company size.

Please do not hesitate to contact us!

Join our Facebook community 

Our Facebook community is exclusively for Senior develipers & Software companies. This is your place to tell success stories, ask for advice, share new job opportunities, and get to know each other.

Our team IO Outsourcing

Michal Dombrovský

Local manager for the Czech Republic
michal@iooutsourcing.com
+420 777 726 543

Lukas Rezanina

Local manager for Sweden
lukas@iooutsourcing.com
+421 905 181 359

Katka Krejzlová

Office manager

Lukas Hajek

Local manager for Czech Republic
hajek@iooutsourcing.com
+420 731 547 586

Dominik Michalov

Local manager for Denmark
dominik@iooutsourcing.com
+45 71616460

Barbora Vojtěchová

Social Marketing

Peter Michalov

Local manager for Slovakia
peter@iooutsourcing.com
+421 948 237 929

Petr Blakala

Office manager
blakala@iooutsourcing.com
+420 602 937 419

Peter Varga

Consultant
varga@iooutsourcing.com